Email your Teacher

PRINCIPAL

Carpenter, Don (510) 317-5010 dcarpenter@slzusd.org
 

OFFICE STAFF

Hobson, Melissa (510) 317-5012 School Office Asst & Attendance
Mitchell, Tawanda   Office Manager
 

STAFF

Alaniz, Stephanie   SDC Paraeducator 2/3
Nowlin, Amanda   SDC Paraeducator 2/3
Usher, Rochelle   Library Media Technician / Computer Media Specialist
 

TEACHERS

Ballinger, John (510) 317-5043 JBALLING@slzusd.org
Barragan, Michelle (510) 317-5028 mbarragan@slzusd.org
Bookout, Amy (510) 317-5021 abook@slzusd.org
Camigi, Charlene (510) 317-5030 ccamigi@slzusd.org
Carnes, Amy (510) 317-5062 acarnes@slzusd.org
Daum, Bryn (510) 317-5024 bdaum@slzusd.org
Fay, Alison (510) 317-5053 afay@slzusd.org
GarciaFontillas, Leslie (510) 317-5023 lgarcia@slzusd.org
Heim, Douglas (510) 317-5051 Dheim@slzusd.org
KanekoPerry, Terri (510) 317-5033 tkaneko@slzusd.org
Mei, Jane (510) 317-5091 jmei@slzusd.org
Nelson, Carol (510) 317-5041 cnelson@slzusd.org
Shaw, Janice (510) 317-5039 jshaw@slzusd.org
Silva, Jenna (510) 317-5074 jsilva@slzusd.org
Specht, Leslee (510) 317-5026 lspecht@slzusd.org
Sugioka, Kimi (510) 317-5052 ksugioka@slzusd.org
Tetsall, Kim (510) 317-5042 ktetsall@slzusd.org
Thomas, Beverly (510) 317-5055 bthomas@slzusd.org
Tikotsky, Patty (510) 317-5025 ptikotsky@slzusd.org
Tognolini, Etheridge   methridge@slzusd.org
Torrez, Cassandra (510) 317-5047 ctorrez@slzusd.org
Wellman, Barbara (510) 317-5022 bwellman@slzusd.org